{ Banner Image }
Newsroom

A Message on Coronavirus from M|R

PDF
March 13, 2020

To Our Friends and Clients,

No doubt, the coronavirus (COVID-19) is impacting you, your families, and businesses in one way or another. The pandemic has forced all of us to adjust to a new normal, at least temporarily, as events are canceled or postponed, schools close, travel is disrupted, and social distancing becomes more and more prevalent.

For our part, Michelman & Robinson is doing all we can to protect the health, safety and well-being of our employees, all the while remaining ready to serve your legal needs 24/7. In times like these, when operations and supply chains may be interrupted, customer engagement is likely to drop off, and businesses might suffer as a result, it is important for our clients to know that their legal counsel is here for them. Rest assured, we are. M&R has taken the necessary precautions and put systems in place to ensure that our attorneys and staff are available to you whenever you may need us. Of note, by virtue of our long-term planning and with the help of technology, should any of us be required to work remotely, it will be business as usual at the firm.

While these are unprecedented times, we as a nation will certainly turn the page on this outbreak. Until we do, be safe and be vigilant. All of us at M&R wish you and yours the very best.


Sanford Michelman

Chairman

310.299.5500

smichelman@mrllp.com

Dana Kravetz

Firm Managing Partner

310.299.5500

dkravetz@mrllp.com

Ron Camhi

Managing Partner LA Office

310.299.5500

rcamhi@mrllp.com

 

Seth Darmstadter

Managing Partner Chicago Office

312.638.5671

sdarmstadter@mrllp.com

John Giardino

Managing Partner NY Office

212.730.7700

jgiardino@mrllp.com

Mona Hanna

Managing Partner OC Office

714.557.7990

mhanna@mrllp.com